Thames Valley region 2018 Diary

The region for Oxfordshire, South Bucks, Berkshire and Middlesex.

Moderator: Worzel

User avatar
Worzel
Committee Member & Regional Rep
Posts: 454
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 3:57 pm
MGF Register Region: Thames Valley
Model of Car: 1998 MGf Mk1 VVC
Location: West Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

Thames Valley region 2018 Diary

Postby Worzel » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:37 pm

Here's our 2018 Diary (well Ver.1 anyway)

Sunday 7th January Bicester Brunch Scramble Meet at Bicester Heritage, Pre-Booking Required 09.00am Event
Thursday 11th January Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 21st January Breakfast Meet #3, Toby Carvery, Straight Road, Old Windsor 10.00am Event

Thursday 8th Feb Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 11th Feb Stoneleigh MG & Triumph Spares Day Event
Saturday 17th Feb Friends Round London – London Colney Retail Park 08.30pm South Mimms
Sunday 25th Feb Walton Bridge Breakfast Meet 08.00am Event

Thursday 8th March Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Saturday 24th March MGF Register Chairman’s Weekend - Lunch, AGM & Evening Meal 12.00pm Crown &Thistle
Sunday 25th March MGF Register Chairman’s Drive Out – Abingdon Town Square 10.00am Abingdon Sq

Sunday 8th April MG Era Day – Brooklands 08.30am Event
Thursday 12th April Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Saturday 14th April Pride Of Longbridge, Cofton Park, Birmingham 09.00am Event
Sunday 15th April MG Gathering @ Arundel Castle, Meet @ The White Swan, Arundel 09.00am White Swan
Sunday 22nd April Sheringham St Georges Day Run (Travel up on the Saturday, Overnight stay)09.00am Sheringham
28th – 29th April MG Car Club Race Meet - Brands Hatch

Sunday 6th May JEC TV Classic & Sports Car Day, Hambledon Sports Ground+ Breakfast 09:00am Henley Café
Thursday 10th May Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 27th May Old Speckle Hen Run – Radley College – PRE-BOOK REQUIRED 10.00am Radley College

Sat 2nd – Sun 3rd June MG Live 2018 – Silverstone Event
Thursday 7th June Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 10th June Classics On The Crick, Naphill, High Wycombe 11.00am Event
Sunday 17th June MGs In The Park – Cotswolds Wildlife Park 08.00am H-Café Lay-by
Sunday 24th June Hanworth Classics Car Show, Bushey Park, Hampton Court 09.00am Event

Saturday 7th July West Wycombe Summer Fete & Classic Car Show 09.00am The Novello
Thursday 12th July Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 15th July Uxbridge Auto Show – PRE-BOOK REQUIRED 08.45am Event
Sat 20th – Sun 21st July Silverstone Classic – Silverstone Circuit Event
Sunday 21st July Brooklands Classic Car Show, Brooklands Circuit 09.00am Event

Sunday 5th August RNLI National Drive Out Day 10.00am TBC
Thursday 9th August Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 12th August Cowley Classic Car Show – Oxford TBC H Café Lay-by

Sunday 2nd August Walton Bridge Breakfast 08.00am Event
Thursday 13th September Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Fri 14th – Mon 17th Sept F’ers In France – Holiday in Saint Pol Ser Ternosie 08.00am EuroTunnel
Sunday 16th September Classics On The Green, Croxley Green 09.00am M40 J2 Service
Sat 29th – Sun 30th Sept MG Car Club Racing – Snetterton, Norfolk Event

Thursday 11th October Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 28th October Brooklands Breakfast 07.45am A317 Layby

Thursday 8th November Natter Night @ The Novello 07.30pm The Novello
Sunday 19th November Breakfast Meet @ Studley Green Garden Centre 09.30am Event

Sat 8th – Sun 9th Dec MGF Register Christmas Weekend
Saturday 15th December Christmas Party Evening 06.00pm The Novello
Ian "Worzel" Wright
MGF Register - Thames Valley Regional Rep
MGF Register - Committee Member (Events)
Email: thames.valley@mgfregister.org
Mobile: 07793 002190

Return to “Thames Valley”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests