THE MGF REGISTER

1996 - 2017 © The MGF Register Website designed and managed by Pete Opie webmaster@mgfregister.org


A Register of the MG Car Club



The MGF Register of the MG Car Club

    MGF Register Representatives

   


Anglia

Central Area

Cotswolds

Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk

Worcestershire, Staffordshire, Shropshire

Gloucestershire, Bristol, part of Wiltshire

Jeff Gower

Richard Maddox

Colin Murrell

angliamgf@mgfregister.org

central@mgfregister.org

cotswold@mgfregister.org




Devon & Cornwall

Essex  MGF

East Midlands

Devon & Cornwall

Essex

East Midlands, Leicestershire, Notts.

and Derby area’s

Colin Murrell / Pete Opie

Andrew Phillips

Nigel Williams / Joanne Smith

devon.cornwall@mgfregister.org

essex@mgfregister.org

east.midlands@mgfregister.org




Hertfordshire & North London

Lancashire

Lincolnshire

The region for Herts. & North London

The Lancashire area

The Lincolnshire area

Dave Jenkins

Neil & Barbara Rushton

Geoff & Vicki Edge

herts@mgfregister.org

lancashire@mgfregister.org

lincs@mgfregister.org




Midlands (Heart of England)

North East

North Wales / Cheshire

Warwickshire, Birmingham & surrounding area

North East

North Wales, Cheshire & the Wirral

Steve White

Gordon Craigs

Simon Davies

hofe@mgfregister.org

north.east@mgfregister.org

north.west@mgfregister.org




Scotland

Somerset & Dorset

South Coast

  'Freedom of Scotland' region

Somerset & Dorset

Hampshire, Isle of Wight & lower Wiltshire


Nigel & Jo May

Christine Wilson

chair@mgfregister.org

somerset.dorset@mgfregister.org

south.coast@mgfregister.org




South East

South Midlands

South Wales

Surrey, south London, Sussex and Kent

South Midlands

South Wales and nearby

Tim Morris - South Coast

Gary Tipping

Rob Hoblyn

south.east@mgfregister.org

south.midlands@mgfregister.org

south.wales@mgfregister.org




Thames Valley

Yorkshire


Oxfordshire, South Bucks., Berks, and Middlesex

The north & East of the county


Ian Wright 

Tim Rowe


thames.valley@mgfregister.org

yorkshire@mgfregister.org






International Liaison Committee Member



Colin Murrell



international@mgfregister.org






European MGF Register Representatives



Belgium

France

Germany

Erik Baekelant

Marina Gourdin

Michael Benecke

belgium@mgfregister.org


france@mgfregister.org


germany@mgfregister.org




Greece

Holland

Hungray

Perlklis Gogas


Gabor Meszaros

greece@mgfregister.org

holland@mgfregister.org


hungray@mgfregister.org




Ireland

Italy

Luxembourg


Giulio Vantini

Pascal Poncelet

ireland@mgfregister.org

italy@mgfregister.org


luxembourg@mgfregister.org




Norway

Scandinavia

Spain

Steinar Braaten

Hakan Sigemark

Ignacio Garcia Sanchez

norway@mgfregister.org

scandinavia@mgfregister.org

spain@mgfregister.org





Global MGF Register Representatives





 Australia (Eastern)

Australia (Western)

Japan

Andrew Regens

Iain Trainor

Yutaro Sekimoto

east.australia@mgfregister.org

west.australia@mgfregister.org


japan@mgfregister.org




New Zealand

Turkey


Alan Thorn



new.zealand@mgfregister.org

turkey@mgfregister.org

















Regional Reps. Liason Committee Member

 Neil Mattock

neil.mattock@mgfregister.org