THE MGF REGISTER

1996 - 2017 © The MGF Register Website designed and managed by Pete Opie webmaster@mgfregister.org


A Register of the MG Car Club



The MGF Register of the MG Car Club

Please send Regional news, Natter updates, reports & photos from your region  webcontent@mgfregister.org


1.  Anglia – Jeff Gower. anglamgf@mgfregister.org

2.  Central - Richard Maddox: central@mgfregister.org

3.  Cotswolds - Colin Murrell: cotswold@mgfregister.org

4.  Devon & Cornwall - Colin Murrell / Pete Opie: devon.cornwall@mgfregister.org

5.  Essex MGF - Andy Phillips: essex@mgfregister.org

6.  East Midlands - Nigel Williams / Joanne Smith: east.midlands@mgfregister.org

7.  Hertfordshire & North London - Dave Jenkins: herts@mgfregister.org

8.  Lincolnshire - Geoff & Vicki Edge: lincs@mgfregister.org

9.  Midlands - Steve White: hofe@mgfregister.org

10. North East - Gordon Craigs: north.east@mgfregister.org

11. Lancashire - Neil & Barbara Rushton: lancashire@mgfregister.com

12. North Wales & Cheshire - Simon Davies: north.west@mgfregister.org

13. Scotland - TBA

14. Somerset & Dorset - Nigel & Jo May: somerset.dorset@mgfregister.org

15. South Coast Road Runners - Chris Wilson: south.coast@mgfregister.org

16. South East - Tim Morris: south.east@mgfregister.org

17. South Midlands - Gary Tipping: south.midlands@mgfregister.org

18. South Wales MGF - Rob Hoblyn: south.wales@mgfregister.org

19. Thames Valley - Ian Wright: thames.valley@mgfregister.org

20. Yorkshire - Tim Rowe: yorkshire@mgfregister.org


Devon & Cornwall Somerset and Dorset Herts & North London Thames Valley MGF Register Regional Map  Regional Map, News and Event Reports